MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Rendezvous with Réal

There are no upcoming events.

  March 2023  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Rendezvous with Réal in Fremont, CA

Rendezvous with Réal in Fremont, CA

Fremont, CA
Spend an exclusive evening with Emmy Award Winning actor, Réal Andrews, who just recently  returned to daytime television as Marcus Taggert on ABC's GENERAL HOSPITAL!  Chat with Réal about his return to daytime tv, take a photo and enjoy this special event.  Seating is very limited for this event …
Saturday, October 3 2020 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Rendezvous With Réal in Tustin, CA

Rendezvous With Réal in Tustin, CA

Tustin, CA
Spend an exclusive evening with Emmy Award Winning actor, Réal Andrews, who just recently  returned to daytime television as Marcus Taggert on ABC's GENERAL HOSPITAL!  Chat with Réal about his return to daytime tv, take a photo and enjoy this special event.  Seating is very limited for this event …
Sunday, October 4 2020 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Rendezvous With Réal in Birmingham, AL

Rendezvous With Réal in Birmingham, AL

Hoover, AL
Spend an exclusive evening with Emmy Award Winning actor, Réal Andrews, who just recently  returned to daytime television as Marcus Taggert on ABC's GENERAL HOSPITAL!  Chat with Réal about his return to daytime tv, take a photo and enjoy this special event. As an added BONUS, each guest will receiv…
Tuesday, September 1 2020 5:30 PM 9:00 PM

Rendezvous with Réal in Memphis, TN

Rendezvous with Réal in Memphis, TN

Memphis, TN
Spend an exclusive evening with Emmy Award Winning actor, Réal Andrews, who just recently  returned to daytime television as Marcus Taggert on ABC's GENERAL HOSPITAL!  Chat with Réal about his return to daytime tv, take a photo and enjoy this special event. As an added BONUS, each guest will receiv…
Friday, September 4 2020 5:30 PM 9:30 PM

New Year's Eve Virtual Party with Réal Andrews

New Year's Eve Virtual Party with Réal Andrews

Platte City, MO
Réal is looking forward to reconnecting with his fans! Be sure to join to hear all the exciting things happening in 2023!  We look forward to chatting with you!           December 31, 2022  at 2:27PST / 3:27 MST / 4:27 CST / 5:27 EST
Saturday, December 31 2022 2:30 PM 3:30 PM

Réal's Virtual Birthday Party

Réal's Virtual Birthday Party

Platte City, MO
Join us as we celebrate Réal's 60th Birthday!  You never know what kind of Birthday surprises are in store!
Tuesday, January 31 2023 4:30 PM 5:30 PM
  March 2023  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31